HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI

OFFICE ORDER NO. 03 /APPTT.

RANCHI DATED THE 63 FEBRUARY, 2024

In exercise of powers conferred under Rule 27 and 31 of the High Court of Jharkhand Rules, 2001, Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice has been pleased to designate/ re-designate the Assistant Registrars (Non-Judicial) of the court (consequent upon superannuation of Sri Damodar Dutta), in order of their seniority, in the manner as mentioned in Column no. 03 of the table below with immediate effect:-

l. No.	Name of the Officer	Modified designation of the Officers
01	02	03
01.	Sri Sumit Mitra	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –I
02.	Sri Rajesh Kumar	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) -II
03.	Sri Budhanath Baitha	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –III
04.	Sri Manindra Kumar Pandey	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) -IV
05.	Sri Dhananjay Kumar Shashi	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –V
06.	Sri Kamlesh Kumar Sinha	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –VI
07.	Sri Sudarshan Aind	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –VII
08.	Sri Braj Kishore Prasad	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –VIII
09.	Sri Tej Pratap Shukla	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –IX
10.	Sri Indrajeet Kumar Sinha	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –X
11.	Sri Santosh Kumar No.1	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XI
12.	Sri Pramod Kumar Ojha	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XII
13.	Sri Dilip Kumar Verma	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XIII
14.	Sri Piyush Kanti Bhattacharya	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XIV
15.	Sri Harindra Prasad Sahu	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XV
16.	Sri Syed Kalimuddin	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XVI
17.	Sri Ram Pravesh Singh	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) -XVII
18.	Sri Ajay Kumar Singh	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XVIII
19.	Sri Ashish Kumar Singh	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XIX
20.	Sri Amar Nath Bhagat	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XX
21.	Sri Bijay Kumar Mandal	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXI
22.	Sri Bhavendra Jha	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXII
23.	Sri Binod Ranjan	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXIII
24.	Sri Sandeep Sharan	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXIV
25.	Sri Bikash Kumar Bhakat	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXV
26.	Sri Rajnish Bhardwaj	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXVI
27.	Smt. Jayati Sinha	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXVII
28.	Sri Binay Kumar	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXVIII
29.	Sri Jacob Samuel	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXIX
30.	Sri Sanjay Kumar No. 1	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXX
31.	Sri Ajit Kumar Mishra	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXI
32.	Sri Sachin Sahay	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXII
33.	Smt. Rupa Xalxo	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXIII
34.	Md. Fahimuddin Ahmed	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXIV
35.	Sri Sanjeev Kumar	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXV
36.	Sri Kumar Rajesh	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXVI
37.	Sri Ashok Kumar	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXVII
38.	Sri Satish Kumar	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXVIII Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXVIII
39.	Sri Abinash Kumar	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXVIII Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXIX
40.	Sri Emmanuel Praveen Minz	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XXXIX Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XL
41.	Sri Mukunda Pandit	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XLI Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XLI
42.	Sri Pawan Kumar Deo	Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XLI Assistant Registrar (Non-Judicial) –XLII