NOTICE

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.I comprising Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Rai will not sit today i.e on 16.02.2024. Cases listed before their Lordships shall remain stand over. Fresh and urgent matters, if any, of the roster of their Lordships may be mentioned before Hon'ble Division Bench No.II comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr Justice Arun Kumar Rai at 10.30 A.M. in Court No.03.

Please take notice that the cases listed before single Bench of Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice on 16.02.2024 shall remain stand over.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit in Division Bench along with Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Rai at 10.30 A.M. on 16.02.2024 in Court No.03 and take up the cases listed in Notified Cause List before Their Lordships.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit single after the above Division Bench or at 11.30 A.M. which ever is earlier instead of 10.30. A.M. on 16.02.2024 in Court No.03 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court today i.e on 16.02.2024. Cases listed before His Lordship shall remain stand over.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Rai will sit single after the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Kumar Rai or at 11.30 A.M. which ever is earlier on 16.02.2024 in Court No.21 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Sd/-

Dated the 16th February, 2024 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi (Debasis Mohapatra) Joint Registrar (L&C)

NOTIFIED CASES CAUSELIST For Friday The 16th February 2024

COURT NO. 3

DIVISION BENCH (BENCH ID-24953)

AT 10:30 AM

HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE ARUN KUMAR RAI

		<u>Orders</u>			
1	Cr.A(DB)/609/2023	AJAY TURI VS UNION OF INDIA THROUGH NATIONAL INVESTIGATION AGENCY	MD. RAZAULLAH ANSARI	AMIT KUMAR DAS	
IA NO, 817	7/2024 (For LIMITATION)				
	NATIONAL INVESTIGATION AGENCY ACT				
2	Cr.A(DB)/81/2024	VIKASH KUMAR ALIAS MITHUN LOHRA VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	RANDHIR KUMAR SHABINA PERWEEN JITENDRA SHANKAR SINGH SATYA SHATAKSHI	NEHALA SHARMIN	
	NATIONAL INVESTIGATION AGENCY ACT				
3	Cr.A(DB)/125/2024	JOHNY MARANDI ALIAS BABURAM MANJHI VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	SHAILESH KR SINGH ABHIJEET KUMAR SINGH	PRIYA SHRESTHA	
	NATIONAL INVESTIGATION AGENCY ACT				
	<u>Admission</u>				
4	Cr.A(DB)/73/2024	KARAN DHIKAR ALIAS KARAN KUMAR VS THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	NAVEEN KUMAR JASVINDAR MAZUMDAR NEEHARIKA MAZUMDAR AYUSH DEB	SATISH PRASAD	
	NATIONAL INVESTIGATION AGENCY ACT				
5	Cr.A(DB)/79/2024	SAMSAD ANSARI vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	MD. RAZAULLAH ANSARI	PRIYA SHRESTHA	
	NATIONAL INVESTIGATION AGENCY ACT				
